Houston’s Premiere Venue Rental and Music Hall #Rustic #Unique

From the brilliant creative mind of Taylor Sheridan and starring Academy Award Winner Kevin Costner: Yellowstone, one of the most ambitious, cinematic television series ever made. Showing the best and worst of America seen through the eyes of a family that represents both. From the Paramount Network, Yellowstone is available now on Blu-ray & DVD at Amazon and Walmart.

Full Story Here

As Seen in The Knot Magazine

American Aquarium Crowd Russell

Normal hours:
Sunday-Wednesday by appt only or for private events or special shows.
Thursday-Friday 5pm – 7pm Happy Hour closes at 2 am.
Saturday 7 pm- 2 am

Please check our website to confirm show dates.

If you’re looking for a place to enjoy real country music, the kind you heard on the radio growing up, then Firehouse Saloon is the place for you. Strap on those cowboy boots and come dance! Firehouse Saloon’s country music venue hosts live music every week to showcase new acts and established favorites. Firehouse Saloon has been nominated for “Best Music Venue in Texas” and was recently named the No. 1 Honky Tonk in Houston by the Houston Press.

While Firehouse Saloon does host more than just country acts, like national country acts, rock and pop artists there’s a distinct country feel throughout the venue. The décor makes the place look like it hasn’t been touched since cowboys roamed the Old West. The floor is wooden, cowboy boots hang from the ceiling and there are picnic tables throughout the place for people to sit. That being said, it’s the stage and dance floor that truly bring people to the Firehouse Saloon.

Firehouse Saloon features a big stage with an excellent sound system, allowing guests throughout the bar to hear the great acts. Performers include some of the newest and hottest country acts in Houston as well as established performers from around the country that always draw a big crowd. It’s not uncommon to see a packed house crowding around the stage in the back.

Want to know what the Firehouse Saloon is all about? – Check out this video !!

Comments are closed.